Anglican Church Women (ACW)

ACW Officers 2023

President - Miss Loretta Butler
Vice President - Mrs. Eureka Sands
Treasurer - Mrs. Shirlene Knowles
Assistant Treasurer - Miss Monique Lightbourne
Secretary - Mrs. Angela Thompson
Assistant Secretary - Mrs. Sybiline Taylor
Chaplain - Mrs. Dawn Young

Contact us for more information on dates and times of meetings and other events.